the start of something

this one’s an old one but my roommate was playing it this morning and in honor of certain events in her life, I think it’s worth sharing.

“The Start of Something” by Voxtrot is cute and vaguely Smiths-y. you can download it here from Prefix, or at least I think so. let me know if that link doesn’t work. I downloaded it earlier this year but I’m not sure where…

also radio programming is supposed to start up this week, but I’m still not totally sure when my show is since I had to work through the meeting today. I will post the time as soon as I know, though!

but now it’s time to unwind from a very very long night at work and maybe whip up a podcast if I feel like it.

Leave a Reply

