vacation podcast

I’m leaving for vacation tomorrow but I thought I would leave a little gift while I’m gone: a mini-mixtape. it’s only five songs but they are all quite good and nicely vacation-themed. download it at zshare with the link below. tracklist is after the jump.

UPDATE 09/06/09: this podcast has mysteriously vanished from zshare. if you would like a copy, let me know in the comments, otherwise I won’t waste my time uploading it again.

Vacation Mini Mix

Vacation Mini Mix tracklist:

1. Lying in the Sun – Koushik

2. Beach Comber – Real Estate

3. Already Warm – the Mayfair Set

4.Vacation – Beach Fossils

5. Summer Grof – the Spinto Band

and as always, all songs come from other blogs or free sources. complaints can be directed to ksglasscock@yahoo.com and compliments are welcome in the comments section. enjoy!

One Response to “vacation podcast”

  1. ashleymcgarry Says:

    i love your blog!

Leave a Reply

